100% Factually Accurate: Pre-Election Special

After a range of pilot episodes and many discussions I’m very pleased that I can now release the first official episode of my new joint project ‘100% Factually Accurate’, a podcast about politics and the online media. In this episode I discuss with producer Cecile the mass twitter appeal of Ed Miliband, voter apathy, and Nick Clegg’s giant paddle-like hands.

Unfortunately Josh (@cromulentjosh) my regular co-host was unable to attend the recording session due to acquiring an amazingly adorable niece (and you all need to go to his twitter right now to see her very smooshable face!), but next week he will be rejoining me as we sort through the inevitable mess of coalition deals and media hysteria.

Leave a Reply

